Home            About            Rehabilitative Care                 Skilled Nursing            Location            Contact




Our Team

Caring in a Better Way

If you or someone you know is in need of our services, please feel free to contact us:

Michael Manley, Administrator
mmanley@nhclexington.com

Susan VanWey
, Director of Nursing
svanwey@nhclexington.com

Stacey Bobo
, Assistant Director of Nursing


Bethany Hicks, Social Worker
ahancock@nhclexington.com

Lesley Matthews, Social Worker
lmatthews@nhclexington.com

Malerey Rose, Social Worker
mrose@nhclexington.com

Ashley Kersey, Social Worker
akersey@nhclexington.com

Ashley Whaley, Admissions Director
awhaley@nhclexington.com
Read more about our admissions.

Leonard Pressley, Director of Rehabilitative Services
lpressley@nhclexington.com

Theresa Swallie
, Business Office Manager
tswallie@nhclexington.com

Robert Vanlue, Director of Maintenance & Housekeeping
rvanlue@nhclexington.com

Iris Crum
, Dietary Manager
icrum@nhclexington.com

Lynn Thomas, Registered Dietitian
lthomas@nhclexington.com

Carol Vollmer, Registered Dietitian
cvollmer@nhclexington.com

Tonya Washington, Activities Director
twashington@nhclexington.com

Melissa Knight
, Medical Records Director
mknight@nhclexington.com



Share this page:




NHC HealthCare, Lexington  ·  2993 Sunset Blvd.  ·  West Columbia, SC   29169  ·  P: (803) 939-0026  ·  F: (803) 939-9242

HOME   |   ABOUT   |   REHABILITATIVE CARE   |   SKILLED NURSING   |   LOCATION   |   CONTACT   |   CAREERS   |   VISIT NHCcare.com




© 2018 NHC, National HealthCare Corporation An Equal Opportunity Employer | Non-Discrimination Statement | Code of Conduct | Privacy Notice |




Cookie Policy: We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with these terms.