Home            About            Rehabilitative Care                 Skilled Nursing            Location            Contact




Our Team

Caring in a Better Way

If you or someone you know is in need of our services, please feel free to contact us:

Michael Manley, Administrator
mmanley@nhclexington.com

Susan VanWey
, Director of Nursing
sdominick@nhclexington.com

Tange Williams
, Assistant Director of Nursing
twilliams@nhclexington.com

Lesley Matthews
, Director of Social Services
lmatthews@nhclexington.com

Malerey Rose, Social Worker
mrose@nhclexington.com

Ashley Kersey, Social Worker
akersey@nhclexington.com

Zoe McDowell, Admissions Coordinator
zmcdowell@nhclexington.com
Read more about our admissions.

Matthew Palmer, Director of Rehabilitative Services
mpalmer@nhclexington.com

Theresa Swallie
, Business Office Manager
tswallie@nhclexington.com

Robert Vanlue, Director of Maintenance & Housekeeping
rvanlue@nhclexington.com

Iris Crum
, Dietary Manager
icrum@nhclexington.com

Lynn Thomas, Registered Dietitian
lthomas@nhclexington.com

Carol Vollmer, Registered Dietitian
cvollmer@nhclexington.com

Tonya Washington, Activities Director
twashington@nhclexington.com

Melissa Knight
, Medical Records Director
mknight@nhclexington.com



Share this page:




NHC HealthCare, Lexington  ·  2993 Sunset Blvd.  ·  West Columbia, SC   29169  ·  P: (803) 939-0026  ·  F: (803) 939-9242

HOME   |   ABOUT   |   REHABILITATIVE CARE   |   SKILLED NURSING   |   LOCATION   |   CONTACT   |   CAREERS   |   VISIT NHCcare.com




© 2017 NHC, National HealthCare Corporation An Equal Opportunity Employer | Non-Discrimination Statement | Code of Conduct | Privacy Notice |