Home            About            Rehabilitative Care                 Skilled Nursing            Location            Contact




Our Team


Caring in a Better Way

If you or someone you know is in need of our services, please feel free to contact us:

Michael Manley, Administrator
michael.manley@nhccare.com

Susan VanWey
, Director of Nursing
susan.vanwey@nhccare.com

Bethany Hancock, Social Worker
bethany.hancock@nhccare.com

Lesley Matthews, Social Worker
lesley.matthews@nhccare.com

Malerey Rose
, Social Worker
malerey.rose@nhccare.com

Sarah Morgan, Social Worker
sarah.morgan@nhccare.com

Ashley Whaley, Director of Social Work
ashley.whaley@nhccare.com

Leonard Pressley, Director of Rehabilitation
leonard.pressley@nhccare.com

Theresa Swallie, Business Office Manager
theresa.swallie@nhccare.com

Robert Vanlue, Director of Plant Operations
robert.vanlue@nhccare.com

Iris Crum
, Dietary Manager
iris.crum@nhccare.com

Lynn Thomas, Registered Dietitian
lynn.thomas@nhccare.com

Carol Vollmer, Registered Dietitian
carol.vollmer@nhccare.com

Linda Masai, Registered Dietitian
linda.masai@nhccare.com

Tonya Washington, Activities Director
tonya.washington@nhccare.com

Melissa Knight
, Director of Medical Records
melissa.knight@nhccare.com



Share this page:




NHC HealthCare, Lexington  ·  2993 Sunset Blvd.  ·  West Columbia, SC   29169  ·  P: (803) 939-0026  ·  F: (803) 939-9242

HOME   |   ABOUT   |   REHABILITATIVE CARE   |   SKILLED NURSING   |   LOCATION   |   CONTACT   |   CAREERS   |   VISIT NHCcare.com




© 2018 NHC, National HealthCare Corporation An Equal Opportunity Employer | Non-Discrimination Statement | Code of Conduct | Privacy Notice |




Cookie Policy: We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with these terms.